Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Jeremy Rothfleisch, MD PA -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jeremy Rothfleisch, MD PA

Board Certified Dermatologist located in East Brunswick, NJ

15 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Rothfleisch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Rothfleisch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasom R.
Submitted 07/07/21
W
Logan S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr is very knowledgeable and staff is very nice.
Michaela G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent physician!!
Vijaya V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice, friendly and courteous
Cindy H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very nice personality. Explained everything we were going to do. Staff was very helpful.
Ting Y.
Submitted 05/10/21
Doc was patient, professional, Staff polite and helpful
Logan S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very informative and helped ease our minds.
Marcos D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great medical office, wonderful experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Rothfleisch taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. I will definitely highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist
Joan L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Rothfleisch was wonderful! He was thorough and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I will recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatologist in the future.
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/15/21
The doctor is, very personable and thoughou... I highly recommend him
Gilberte W.
Submitted 02/11/21
An excellent experience - thank you very much!
James M.
Submitted 02/04/21
On time and very informative and professional
Chia Chi S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Rothfleisch is very knowledgeable and listen to your concerns. Friendly receptionists and assistants.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Rothfleisch is professional, knowledgeable and an excellent dermatologist. His patients come first. And his staff especially Lynn and Kelly are the best!
Zoe M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Waiting time was long...but worth the wait! Dr. Rothfleisch was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me. Made me feel very comfortable. Staff was lovely.