Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jeremy Rothfleisch, MD PA -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jeremy Rothfleisch, MD PA

Board Certified Dermatologist located in East Brunswick, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Rothfleisch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Rothfleisch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Rothfleisch is a caring, compassionate doctor who is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. He is an expert in dermatology and emphasizes the importance of prevention. He is an excellent communicator and does not rush through appointments. I highly recommend him.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
A quick visit, very little wait time, and great service!
Erich R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I was impressed by Dr R’s professional yet warm and friendly manner. My initial visit was very positive.
Ron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
*
Werner C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. was concise and amiable.
Yuri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Thorough exam, full attention to the needs. Thank you!
Amnon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Short, reasonable wait time. Excellent doctor attitude and advice. Exactly what one would expect.
Zachary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The doctor was very friendly, patient and reassuring His bed side was great.
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
very clean and modern office staff very polite and professional Dr. Rothfleisch explained everything and thorough in the exam and very friendly i highly recommend this practice to my friends and family. rated highly* i rate it a 5 star and highly recommend others to this practice
Jasom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
W
Logan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr is very knowledgeable and staff is very nice.
Michaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent physician!!
Vijaya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice, friendly and courteous
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Very nice personality. Explained everything we were going to do. Staff was very helpful.
Ting Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Doc was patient, professional, Staff polite and helpful
Logan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Very informative and helped ease our minds.
Marcos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great medical office, wonderful experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Rothfleisch taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. I will definitely highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Rothfleisch was wonderful! He was thorough and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I will recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatologist in the future.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
The doctor is, very personable and thoughou... I highly recommend him
Gilberte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
An excellent experience - thank you very much!