Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jeremy Rothfleisch, MD PA -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Jeremy Rothfleisch, MD PA

Board Certified Dermatologist located in East Brunswick, NJ

22 total reviews

Dr. Jeremy Rothfleisch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeremy Rothfleisch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erich R.
Submitted 08/24/22
I was impressed by Dr R’s professional yet warm and friendly manner. My initial visit was very positive.
Ron L.
Submitted 08/14/22
*
Werner C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. was concise and amiable.
Yuri S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thorough exam, full attention to the needs. Thank you!
Amnon F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Short, reasonable wait time. Excellent doctor attitude and advice. Exactly what one would expect.
Zachary R.
Submitted 06/23/22
The doctor was very friendly, patient and reassuring His bed side was great.
Iris B.
Submitted 10/14/21
very clean and modern office staff very polite and professional Dr. Rothfleisch explained everything and thorough in the exam and very friendly i highly recommend this practice to my friends and family. rated highly* i rate it a 5 star and highly recommend others to this practice
Jasom R.
Submitted 07/07/21
W
Logan S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr is very knowledgeable and staff is very nice.
Michaela G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent physician!!
Vijaya V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice, friendly and courteous
Cindy H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very nice personality. Explained everything we were going to do. Staff was very helpful.
Ting Y.
Submitted 05/10/21
Doc was patient, professional, Staff polite and helpful
Logan S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very informative and helped ease our minds.
Marcos D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great medical office, wonderful experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Rothfleisch taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. I will definitely highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist
Joan L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Rothfleisch was wonderful! He was thorough and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I will recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatologist in the future.
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/15/21
The doctor is, very personable and thoughou... I highly recommend him
Gilberte W.
Submitted 02/11/21
An excellent experience - thank you very much!
James M.
Submitted 02/04/21
On time and very informative and professional
Chia Chi S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Rothfleisch is very knowledgeable and listen to your concerns. Friendly receptionists and assistants.